Spring feeling

I can smell it. The fresh feeling of days warming up, rain leaving a fresh scent rather than a constant dampness. I can feel it in me too. I feel more awake, more driven and more willing to be outside and embrace the days as they begin to lengthen once again.

As spring approaches I have again been stuck on Pinterest most nights finding all those things that make me feel like we’re only a hop, skip and a jump away from another summer. I thought I would share my latest board with you so you can see all the things that are inspiring me and bringing me joy this spring.

Expect more to be added to the board as the days roll on, into cool summer nights. All I want is fresh flowers, a breeze through my hair, glass of something light and bubbly in my hand and friends by my side. Cheers to a new season of brightness.

 

Leave a Reply

